e. hello@alpha-tango.co.uk t. 01333 329882

Reviews from Alpha Tango Clients

If you would like to add a review please click here.

Powered by Louder Voice


 

Read Reviews (29)
(
5.00/5
) based on
29
reviews.

by Fiona Pratt on Apr 10 2017 10:07

Alan has built 2 ecommerce sites for my businesses, bibisbakery.co.uk and bibislittlebakingschool.co.uk His work on the designs, building the site, adding the functionality we needed, and delivering this all on time and within budget, has been a painless and rewarding experience. Alan has kept things simple as we are not tech savvy, and is always on hand to help as we add to and evolve the sites. I would highly recommend Alan and his team at Alpha Tango if you’re looking for an ecommerce website.
 
 
 
 
 

by Alex Thompson on Mar 9 2017 14:42

We have really enjoyed working with Alan in building our new website. His attentiveness and service from start to finish has been first class. We originally approached Alan with an ambitious spec for a new website - one that required a lot of custom coding. We wanted something completely bespoke. It was here Alan and his team really excelled, producing exactly what we wanted, and even enhancing the original specification in various places with their helpful ideas, advice and feedback. All in plain English rather than 'computer speak'! Alan is always quick to respond to emails, and takes pride in going that extra mile for his clients. We are thrilled with our new website and look forward to working with Alpha Tango for many years to come!
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Brown on Mar 1 2017 15:57

I highly recommend Alan for your next website redesign or brand new site . It was a sheer pleasure to work on the new site for the St Andrews Business Club. The project was delivered to a high standard, on budget and within the agreed timeframe. At each stage Alan offered various design options and accommodated the ones we selected. I am confident you will equally be impressed when the times comes for you to work with Alan.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer79296624 on Oct 8 2016 22:27

Needed desperately a new website that was up to date and user friendly but was also going to work as a tool for customers to get a feel for our business, who we are and what we do. Years of sticking with what you know and playing safe but ultimately hurting your own business! Sound familiar. I Googled websites in Fife and one returned email and phone call later i knew Alan at Alpha was what we needed. Website jargon kept minimal, Alan listened to what we do, who we are and took it from there. We now have web presence and more work than we can handle which is no coincidence but down to our business doing what we do best and having a thoroughly professional team looking after your web marketing needs it truly has been remarkable. Brilliant no nonsense sevice highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by David McDowall on Jun 9 2016 10:47

We have just finished the launch of an entirely new website for our holiday letting company. Alan and his team were a pleasure to work with. They were able to deliver a site that really matched our brief and brought it in on budget. I have no hesitation in recommended Alpha Tango not least because they made the whole process fun. David McDowall Fife Cottages
 
 
 
 
 

by Evelyne L. Thomas, Psychotherapy, Dubai on Apr 25 2016 06:41

Alan built my new Psychotherapy website and over the months, Alan has been very patient with the changes I kept making as my ideas were evolving. I could not have done it without his patience and his step by step teaching. I look forward to working further with him when I have translated my website.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pam Izatt on Jan 26 2016 10:37

This is long over due....... I have now worked with Alan for approx 3 years he built and manages my website for No12 Bed and Breakfast in St Andrews, it has gone from strength to strength, Alan's technical knowledge and marketing advice is outstanding, having previously run his own hotel he completely understands the accommodation providers needs. Despite my lack of technical ability Alan always guides me with a terrific sense of humour!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian and Kate Greig, Newhill Farm Cottages on Aug 24 2015 13:46

We desperately needed to update our holiday cottage website and when looking around it was clear that Alpha Tango had done some of the sites that we most liked out there. The process of working with Alan and his team was painless and nothing appeared to be too much trouble for him. He patiently guided us through the more technical side of web site design and has created an excellent final product that is both effective (as judged by analytics and SEO) and liked by our customers. It is too early to assess the incremental business it has generated but based on initial enquiries we are optimistic that further business growth will follow. I would highly recommend Alan and Alpha Tango for your web design/overhauls.
 
 
 
 
 

by Rachel McLachlan on May 28 2015 14:24

When I joined the business our website needed a lot of work and Alan was so helpful with all of the changes that I wanted to make and was more than happy to come in and meet with me to explain any processes. During the time of the update (and after) I have sent Alan a lot of emails with requests and he always gets them done quickly and I get the feeling that nothing is too much trouble. Not only this but he is helping us climb Google listings and is continually making suggestions. It's great to know that he is on the other end of the line and can help with any problems we have.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam Harris / Poppy Patch on Apr 23 2015 13:30

Alan designed a new website for my Patchwork and Quilting Company and apart from Christmas and New Year slowing progress it was complete in four months. This is an amazing feat as he had to teach me from scratch; I had no idea even how to refresh my screen on the computer! It has been a huge learning curve and with starting a new business has tested me (and most probably Alan) to the extreme. The website looks absolutely brilliant and has every feature I wanted and more. I could not be happier. Alan is very approachable and has a lovely sense of humour. All contact with Alan was made by email and telephone, due to distance but this did not create any problems at all. The whole process was made easier with Alan's help and has produced a very smart e-commerce website.
 
 
 
 
 
Powered by LouderVoice UK Reviews

Get In Touch

Alpha Tango
44 Toll Court
Lundin Links
Fife, KY8 6HH

o: 01333 329882
Skype: alantomkins
hello@alpha-tango.co.uk



Drop us a line

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Alpha Tango